patch
https://integrate.salesrabbit.com/v1/profiles//deactivate
Deactivate a user. They won't be able to log in, but their historical data remains intact. This sets the profile status to inactive. Requires new_assignee, the ID of the profile that will receive the deactivated user's assigned data (leads, areas, etc.).
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…